These are a few of my favorite things…about BELIZE!

I’ve absolutely LOVED living in Placencia, Belize for the last month. I’m not sure I’m going to want to go home in December I’ve loved it so much. To share with you what I love most about Belize, I’ve created my top 10 Things I Love list.

I’m sharing my list through pictures so you can experience a little bit of paradise with me. Click any of the pictures to open up the gallery to view bigger versions of the pictures. See you on the next adventure!

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Staci Ann is half the brains behind Beyond the Diploma. She’s made it her personal mission to help other 20-something recent graduates find and follow their passions in non-traditional ways. She loves her generation (#GenAwesome) and wants to help make this the best generation ever!

Start following your passion; watch this quick video to get 5 tips on how to make your 20’s the best years of your life.

2 thoughts on “These are a few of my favorite things…about BELIZE!

Leave a Reply

